Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HistoryBuff90
Independent, Smart, Adventurous
Online: 2280 days ago   Updated: 2280 days ago   Joined: 2280 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Waterford Lakes Area Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Leanne, and I am a history major at UCF. I love to be outdoors, reading and writing, I do like to draw occasionally, I like to play pool, and I am always up for an adventure. I am interested in history, of course, from the Roman times up through the 1800's in America. I love the Civil war, and I also enjoy the age of exploration. Beyond history, I am interested in languages, art, movies (mostly comedy), and I love coffee. I have a huge book collection, and bookstores are my best friend. I also love camping, spelunking, SCUBA diving, target shooting, hiking, fishing, and a wide variety of other things. I can be sweet and wild, bookish and adventurous. In my life I am very close to my family and I visit them often. I am not religious in any way, and I prefer to not have people try to convert me. Born and raised in Daytona Beach, I now live in East Orlando for school.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone close to my age, who is either in school for a bachelors degree or has one. Intelligence and the desire to learn are very important to me. I am also looking for someone who is up for an adventure, who still respects chivalry, and who has a little wild in them too. I would like someone who may have an interest in different things from me so that we have stuff to talk about. I am not wanting someone with a child, while I love children I hate to get attached then ripped away. I'm looking for someone with confidence and good familial relationships.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms