Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HippieAtHeart
Must love dogs!!
Online: 2113 days ago   Updated: 2114 days ago   Joined: 2114 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lock Haven Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Long, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am currently a student at Lock Haven University. I am going to graduate in December and am looking forward to it but at the same time I am a little nervous. I will have attained a degree as a Social Worker and a minor in German. I would like to work as an international adoption agent. I would like to travel the world and see as many things as I can. I have already accomplished things some people think are crazy. But I have an adrenaline rush to me I guess you can say. I love animals and have swam with sharks and stingrays and others before. Aquatic life fascinates me. I love the beach. I enjoy reading, the outside, sports, photography, animals, cooking, swing dancing, music, peace, running, etc. The list could go on and on. I like experiencing new things and constantly being on the go. I don't like being stressed or who I become when I am stressed so I think I am a peaceful person. I am kinda addicted to peace signs and have many of them. . . . I think I am unique because I am me. My music taste is all over the place. I love all types except the screaming stuff. I have a large collection of a wide vareity, such as country, international, rock, 60's etc.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who knows what they want. They have goals and dreams.
I am looking for someone who is outgoing and willing to try anything. I have a "dangerous or adventurous" side and enjoy someone who likes adrenaline rushing things at times. I am looing for someone who not a huge partier but someone who could stay in and cuddle and watch movies or go to the bar and have a good time. I am looking for someone who I can get along with and can make me laugh.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
49.8047ms