Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Hina11
Hi, i'm Hina.
Online: 2623 days ago   Updated: 2623 days ago   Joined: 2623 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Staffordshire United Kingdom
The Details
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

Im a single woman looking for Mr Right!. I hope you exist.

I am 5 ft tall, indian lady.

I am a Solicitor, working in local government. I have a busy work life, and so i like to to have holidays around the world. i have travelled most of the world, and like to learn more about exotic cultures. i like the sea, and like snorkelling whilst abroad.

i like cooking. i like a homely life, that is not to say that i am boring, but i do like nights at home, aswell as days out.

i like swimming, reading (mainly thrillers/murder mystery's etc), i am trying to write a book. I go to the gym (although i'm not a fan).

i can be forthright at times. i have a strange sense of humour.

i like different types of music, almost anything except for rave, garage or heavy metal


What I'm Looking For

this is the difficult part. i am looking for someone who will be honest and trustworthy.

i have never been married, but would like to. i have been hurt before and hope that i can find love.

i would want someone who can take care of me- i dont mean that they look after me, but that it is a recripricol relationship, where there is give and take. i would like someone who shares my interests.

i hope that i can find someone out there who is compatable and able to care about me.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms