Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HillBillica225
Well I am an 18 year old Hott country gal <3
Online: 1837 days ago   Updated: 1843 days ago   Joined: 1843 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Akron Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Howdy Ya'll
My name is Jerica I am a country gal stuck in the city of Akron for now ~lol~
I love The country life and I am Looking for my country boy:) I Live with my big brother at the moment and I love him
I love country Music esp Alan Jackson
Love muddin, cuddlin, bonfires, trucks, Tailgating, and all the country life...
I am currently getting my license! I am looking for a man who will adore me and treat me like his cowgirl<3
I am looking to find the man i wanna settle down with :) I would like a man who will show me he cares and loves me and when i come crying say, "whos butt am i kicking" lol
I Like to Do things so i can keep busy I am the Lieing and cheating type i hate liers and cheater:/
My nick name is Hillbillica for a reason:) I love horses too and riding fourwheelers! I dont like people who talk and cant back it up:(
well if ya wanna know more let me know:)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who will be there for me and adore me:)
I want a country boy not a wannabe country boy:) I am looking to find the one i will settle down with
I Want a man who likes to cuddle and isnt all about sex! Also I want him to be able to show me a good time around the country Someone i can take home to meet the folks:)
It would be nice if He could handle me and deal with me
Some one who is fun, loyal, country, Has things going for him, and Loves me for me:)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms