Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HereIam
Here I Am now what are your other 2 wishes!
Online: 2542 days ago   Updated: 2542 days ago   Joined: 2542 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: St. Louis Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am very new to this online dating scene but I figured i would give it a try since there very few good places to try to find someone.....or maybe i am trying to hard.

A little bit about me: I am spontaneous, adventurous, outgoing and love to have fun. Pretty much anything goes from movies to walks to concerts to...well just about anything. I listen to ALL kinds of music and I am very versatile. I can find something to eat at just about any restaurant you park the car at. Some of my favorite foods are pizza, mexican, and BBQ. I like to also go places with friends like baseball games, football games and other events. I guess you could say I like to have fun but I also like to stay home at times...I guess about 50/50 mix is about me.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

While I do have things that are important to me I try not to take things too seriously. I work a lot but that is mainly because I have not had anyone to keep me from it or give me a reason not too. I am looking for someone to change that. It would be great to find someone to fall in love with and be in love with for that is one of the greatest feelings in the world, but one step at a time.

Some things I would like in a person are honesty, happy, someone that is respectful, and also a great sense of humor who is not afraid to meet a person and see where things go. After all what do you really have to lose if we all had someone we wouldn't be on this site now would we, we only have to gain...if not a partner then maybe a friend or two.

I know who I am.....who are you? Lets talk and figure this online thing out together.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5546ms