My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Simple guy looking for open minded simple girl.
Online: 2253 days ago   Updated: 2277 days ago   Joined: 2277 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Valencia California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm half italian, a quarter canadian, and a quarter, austrian. I am a happy geek, I love technology and scifi. I love my family and friends and would do almost anything for them. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, that can get vulgar, but I know when to clean up my act. I like cuddle, kiss and I'm not afraid of PDA.

I'm fairly simple, I'm not materialistic, I like the simple things. I like hanging out with my family and friends, BBQing tri-tip or some chicken or burgers, watching live band, the beach day or night, going to museums or galleries, I play a little tennis, fishing, video games but not to addiction, and of course movies. I like anything that sounds like fun. I believe in communication, talking things over.

I love music, I listen to it a lot during the day and of course I always have my ipod in the car with almost 6000 songs on it. I like rock, punk, 90's hair metal, alternative, industrial and some classical and country. Some of my favorite bands are System of a Down, Flogging Molly, Nine Inch Nail, Megadeth, Motley Crue, Tool, Tatric, Weezer, The Used, Opeth, Iced Earth, Apocolyptica, and many more.

I love food, and I eat almost anything. I love Italian food. My grandmother use to make her own noodles and made the best lasagna. I also like a good burger and fries, sushi, chicken, and steak just to name some of my favorites.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I really don't have a type. I just would like to meet a girl who's fun, smart, sensuous, open minded, a little wild and has a good heart. Family should be important as well. We should also have a nice amount in common, weather it be music or movie tastes, or we like to do similar activities. I want someone who's going to be true to herself and not try and be something she thinks men wants her to be.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date