Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HeidiH2011
fun, loving, and easy going!
Online: 2244 days ago   Updated: 2245 days ago   Joined: 2246 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My name is Heidi, I love to drink coffee in the morning with my friends, and have a good time. I am not picky when it comes to a good book. I have two beautiful puppies that are like my kids. I love to crochet and knit. I love being outside working with my hands, and a good camping trip is always an enjoyment. I have no problem doing the yard work, just would love not to have to. I can take my own trash out, but nice to have someone there to do it for me as well. I'm pretty petite in size, but can handle myself very well. I am German and proud of it, however I love this country. I support our troops immensely.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Anyone that can co-exist with the "about me" section :) I am pretty easy going, and can pretty much get along and go along with anyone or anything. However, drinking beer to a football game isn't my favorite thing to do, I will do it if you crochet with me! Just kidding! If you can agree to that, we will get along.....oh, and please have teeth. I'm not the gumming kind. Fun, loving, takes care of them self. Knows there way around the kitchen, (that doesn't mean you have to cook all the time, but its nice to know you know where the pots are). I love to cook, you must love to eat good food. Have to get along with the little pups I have, they are sweet and really really good dogs.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms