My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Do you judge on personality and not looks?
Online: 1600 days ago   Updated: 1605 days ago   Joined: 1709 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cheektowaga New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello. Welcome to my profile. First off, if you are looking for sex, leave my page because I am not interested. Second, if you are interested in perusing a relationship with me, prove it. Most guys want me for sex or they say they are interested and then, they aren't. If you aren't one of those guys, prove it.

My name is Heidi. I'm a 19 year old Virgo and a Water Monkey (Chinese Horoscopes if you don't know). I'm a high school grad of 2010 and I was 31 out of 114 in my class. I played soccer and basketball in high school (hence my nickname, "Bombs Away.")

I work at a grocery store. It does help me pay for things I need but I'm also using my money to help my mom and 3 younger brothers out. I am looking for a second job.

College plans are huge for me. I want to excel and (eventually) graduate college. Academics are my pride in school. I want to go to get an undergrad degree in Forensic Science AND Pre-Law. I want to minor in Spanish. I also plan on Studying Abroad in Spain. After that, I will go to graduate school to get my masters in Forensic Science and then go to law school.

I watch a lot of television shows (but can't now because we don't have television; haven't had it in almost 3 months). My favorite shows are: NCIS, Jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune, Pawn Stars, Sportscenter, Buffalo Bills, Buffalo Sabres, Duke basketball, American Pickers, Tru-tv (court sessions), Forensic shows, The 90s Are All That, The Sing-Off, The Voice, The X-Factor US, and many more.

Music is a big part of my life. I love all music EXCEPT country. I CAN TOLERATE IT THOUGH. Music is everything to me. I listen to music (or sing) everyday and I would go insane without it.

Speaking of music, I also am a singer. I have been singing since I was 10. I've been in a choir from grades 5-10. I sing everyday. I can sing Soprano and Alto and I love it. My former choir-mates and former choir teacher told me that I should have gone for solos and competitions because I would get them (or make it). They tell me I have a wonderful singing voice and it shouldn't be wasted. Once I get more money, I plan on getting voice lessons and then trying out for The X-Factor US or The Voice.

Sports are a big part of my life too. I play sports and watch them too. I have been playing basketball since I was 10. I'm a shooting guard and I am known for my 3 pointers. During my senior year (senior night game) of high school, I made a NBA 3 point shot (45 feet from the basket). I watch the Buffalo Bills, Buffalo Sabres, Duke basketball, the Olympics, and college lacrosse.

My friends would describe me as: intelligent, helpful, caring, considerate, kind, a good listener, loyal, responsible, honest, respectful, and a good friend.

Relationship status: Single and had 1 relationship and never had my first kiss.

I am a VIRGIN. I am WAITING UNTIL MARRIAGE. I don't know how many times people ask me about sex. I believe in waiting because it is sacred and should be only with the one and only person you want to be with forever. It's better than getting pregnant with no father/man in your life.

What I'm Looking For

Age 18-26. No drugs, no sex, no hookups, no one-night stands, and no kids. No cheaters, liars, drama, or two-faced guys. No clubbers or partiers either. If you judge on looks, please leave. Thanks.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date