My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm tired of always being the rebound action.
Online: 1966 days ago   Updated: 1975 days ago   Joined: 1975 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Westland Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Josh. I'm about 19 years old and I started cheering up people since Feb 17, 1992 :D I don't attend college right now because I have a full time job of taking care of my grandparents, But when the time is right I shall attend for either Cooking/baking or Architect. I have a hard time sometimes to keep a conversation going, and I'm not shy :D I don't cheat, lie, or fight. I do NOT like any of those things. I'm not spoiled and will never be, and When I have kids one day I will show them that not having everything brings happiness, but having the simplest of things will make you happy and grateful for what you have. I tend to be a big flirt.... I try my best to make people feel better. I'm not a typical person, I cherish what I have and I don't ask for much. I'm easy to satisfy :D (When I was a kid I only wanted hot wheels and I was set for life, and now I still don't ask for much I'll ask for a silicone bracelet or a necklace and I'll be happy.) I don't smoke and I hate the smell of it! I somewhat drink but its rare. I don't do drugs as well, I rather keep my brain cells instead wasting them on that stupid shit. Well That pretty much covers half the stuff :D If you need me you know what to do. ..

What I'm Looking For

I'm just looking for a woman that I can trust and believe. I don't want a relationship that I have a feeling that it will end so quickly.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date