Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HeandI4UandThem
Single Father Searching for my Single Mother
Online: 1517 days ago   Updated: 1517 days ago   Joined: 1517 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rutherford County Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Single Father who is in search for a single mother who lives her life for her child or children. I have one with me at home. My oldest has 3 children and they are all loved by me. Doing things for family and not chasing a carrot to prove anything. In other words I don't keep up with the Jones. I'm simply a good man in search of a good woman who has her head on straight, lives a good life and definitely has her priorities in the right place too. Having fun walking, talking, playing, doing outdoor things or indoor playing games. Dogs are great to have around. I love cats too but don't have one. Animals are a gift from God for us who He loves and adores. A True Believer living life one day at a time. I want to hear from a woman who understands all this and more for she has her own style to offer as well. Good Luck on your search! May we all find happiness.
What I'm Looking For

If you read "about me" then you will know who I'm looking for but I guess I have to put a few words down here as well. She will be reliable, confident, secure in who she is and wants. She will be devoted to others, family and friends. Church is a good place to go but one doesn't have to be there always. A home with God is church as well. A True Believer as I seek to be in that I believe upon the name of Jesus, His life, talks, example and mission. It is all so simple to me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms