Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HbPat1967
Searching for the other half to complete me.
Online: 1617 days ago   Updated: 1618 days ago   Joined: 1618 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Savannah Georgia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I’m a romantic – smiles, hearts, flowers, hugs, cuddling, and that wonderful, lasting sense of being partners in crime. I’m also a realist so I know that it also takes zest and humor, a big dash of chemistry, respect, and the willingness to make the effort to grow together. We accept the package of each other and grow a relationship from there. I think the benefits are sure worth it.

My hope is for a caring monogamous relationship based on respect, trust, and honesty. For me it is all about shared values, companionship, being attuned to each other's needs and wants, and being able to talk through the tough times. Sometimes just being physically present for the other person is what matters most.

I always try to visualize my glass as at least half full and look for the positives that people and life have to offer, taking time to "stop and smell the roses.

What I'm Looking For

I am seeking a relationship in which I can share/be myself and be loved and respected for what/who I am. I need a relationship built on trust, mutual respect, friendship, and a real attraction for/love of the other person despite/because of all the "baggage" that life tends to bring over time. Intimacy, romance, and passion are not reserved just for the young! I truly think we get "better" as we age, much like vintage wine.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms