My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Owner of a lonely heart cutie waiting to be found!
Online: 1717 days ago   Updated: 1717 days ago   Joined: 1717 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Honolulu Hawaii United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

Hey aloha,
I am currently an undergraduate student at UH Manoa, majoring in Geography.
I am from Germany, but lived a few years in the western U.S. already:
The first time was a year in the San Francisco Bay Area, 1996 to 1997 where I attended the German-American School.
Then the first time in Hawaii was in the first half of 2002. Liking it so much I spend a full year in Honolulu, HI attending McKinley High School in 2003-2004.B
In 2006 I graduate from high school in my hometown of Bonn, Germany in 2006.
During the year after high school graduation, I had an awesome time working as a volunteer doing conservation work at various national and regional parks throughout the western U.S.
In the fall of 2007 started studying geography at the University of Bremen. In fall of 2009, I completed an internship at the local public transportation agency in the route and schedule planning department.
Than in January of 2010 I transfered to UH Manoa and liking it a lot.

Personality wise, I am kind of shy and quiet. I guess one the main of reason that during my early teen years, I was a victim of severe mobbing by my class-mates.
I often daydream, with one the main things I day dream is on how it be to be in a relationship!
So I would need some guidance regarding relationships, especially with girls!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

... A girl that I can trust.
That we like each other. That you take me as I am and I take you as you are.
Since I am short body-size, I am also looking for a girl more or less matching my size.
I may be shy and quiet. But I am open-minded as well.
But have to be patient with me as never really been in a (sexual) relationship before. Perhaps you are in the similar situation. Then we could just take step by step together.
To gain )sexual) experience, I would be interested in a Friends with Benefits type of relationship


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date