Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Hatesittingstill
Laugh hard, live hard, touch softly.
Online: 2282 days ago   Updated: 2287 days ago   Joined: 2287 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Amherst New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

What to say.... Meth distributor, love porn, junkfood, not politically correct... Ok that is just my sense of humor, which is sarcastic at times. Most of the above was false :)

I am fit, athletic, workout every day at lunch, love the outdoors, love my two boys and my dog. I rarely sit still, love to hike, kayak, walk, bike, golf, tennis. I am always warm, hold doors open, give flowers randomly, give excellent backrubs ( not on first dates though), do not sleep around, not looking to start. Easy enough to find, not why I am here.

I a'm driven, have a good job on the I.T. Field, own my own home and my two cars. I like toys and gadgets, that's the boy in me. I also love thunderstorms, snow(no joke), kids, dogs, fishing, reading and movies.

I don't smoke, drink socially, love good coffee and sushi.

What I'm Looking For

I seek a friend first. Yes, must be mutual interest and attraction, but there needs To be common interests. I like strong, feminine, confident, outgoing, intelligent, and physically fit women. I am 5' 6" and muscular, looking for same height or less..I like to have deep discussions, and we do not have to always agree. I am not seeking a mother to my boys, they have a loving mother, we are cordial. You must be clean, hygienic (brush -floss) and have some pride. Not looking for a supermodel, I prefer cute to gorgeous; witty to brilliant, kind to selfless. If you want to get coffee or a drink, maybe sushi, take a walk, and talk....I'd like to hear from you. kiss on cheek optional...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms