My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for That special girl ....
Online: 2151 days ago   Updated: 2172 days ago   Joined: 2172 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Indian   Location: South Dakota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i have black hair and really dark eyes and i am 5'3 , i am in sports like basketball, volleyball, and track.umm...i am usually in a really good mood smiling and laughing it keeps me young lol im new to the bisexual thing lol .. i have never been with a woman, but i have kissed and cuddle a few lol,
i love to hike, in the hills, swimming is a passion,
sports- i have played volleyball but dont anymore, love to play the game of basketball, i love to run
i love to read, i love to hang with my besties, and i do party which means i do drink, but i dont drink to where it gets out of hand, i dont do drugs and never will, drugs r juss pointless if u ask me, i do smoke every once in a while
i am a senior in high school, plan on attending college when i graduate, any more juss message me :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone i can have fun with ;) .. someone who will make me smile and make my day better, ... anyone i can juss talk to and have fun with :) ... im looking for anything too serious right now, but hey things can change right ;) i do love boyish girls, with the short hair cuts, but i want her to b willing to understand that im not ready for a too serious relationship ... but she has to b sweet and cuddly :) i love cuddling :) .. has to b willing to allow me to open up in my own time.
Guys u gotta b taller than me, stronger than me, loves to cuddle :), and is sweet and isnt a complete douche bag, b/c i have had enough of them in my life ...


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date