My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Calm and Collected.
Online: 1885 days ago   Updated: 1886 days ago   Joined: 1886 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi. My name is Tim or Timothy and I even get the occasional Timmy by those closest to me. I'm 25yrs old and I have been a single and hardworking man for over 5yrs now. I lost hope of love and interest in relationships and focused entirely into work and family.

But as the years have passed, loneliness has creep'd back in and I miss that sense of seeing someone, holding someone and talking to that special someone. I'm huge in music, especially Blues, Rock, Classical and other genres, and I also play the guitar.. working on learning the Piano for now but could use the help.

Family is huge in my life, especially my parents. They have supported me through everything I have done, good and bad. They are the nicest and most loving people anyone could ever meet. I have a brother and a sister, who are both married and doing their own thing and I'm the youngest. I guess it's my turn to spread my wings and venture into life.

As far as my profession, I'm former military and what I do now is a "that's a need to know basis" and I have no problem communicating over that via email or in another conversation.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman is strongly independent, caring and someone who has a huge sense of humor. I'm mildy sarcastic, I guess it's a southern quality, but I also love a woman who can rely on herself to do things throughout life other than a 'man' having to do everything. I want a woman who can listen well, talk well and be very understanding and great with family and social activites, such as family dinners, gatherings, etc.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date