Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Happyseniorforyou
Mature retired lady, wants companionship and more
Online: 1598 days ago   Updated: 2186 days ago   Joined: 2186 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 75   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Richmond Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average, Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am retired, but somehow busier than ever. I am content with my life, except that 'something' is missing... perhaps a gentleman to share laughter and good times with ? But I do find myself enjoying life, whether volunteering, taking short trips, going out to eat with friends, or going to shows and concerts. I very much enjoy the outdoors as opposed to sitting in front of the TV. I do enjoy chatting with friends on the computer sometimes. I am very much a 'people-person', and love listening to you telling me about yourself. You say a drive in the country... ? I'm ready. A trip to the beach or Outer Banks... ?? When can we go... ??
As far as habits, I am a non-smoker, and prefer that you be the same. Alcohol to moderation, but not to excess. I am quiet, respectful, and again, hope that you are much the same. As the Beatle's song goes, 'I want to hold your hand', and maybe sneak a hug or kiss when out walking, but nothing big, in public.
I hope that I can meet at least some of your expectations, and hope that you will meet some of mine, too.

What I'm Looking For

You will be honest and respectful, as I am. You will hopefully be a non-smoker. You will be a gentleman close to my age, as I am not looking for a young person, only someone 'young at heart'. ;)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms