Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HappyButAlone
Nice guy, but not boring! I challenge you....
Online: 2735 days ago   Updated: 2735 days ago   Joined: 2735 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Coolangatta Queensland Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi all!!! I'm Bart. I like to travel and try new things. I'm a down to earth kind of guy who is happy with his life, has travelled a lot and has seen some great things. I like extreme sports, I LOVE snowboarding, but unfortunately I don’t get to do any of it much living on the Gold Coast. I do enjoy watching extreme sports on TV though and would LOVE to go to the Red Bull air time trials.

I am a full time university student doing a BA of Business (and have been invited to my honours, there goes another year! Heheheh) and work part time in a music instrument shop to support myself. I mainly do sales assistant stuff, but also a fair bit of guitar tech work too. I play guitar, drums and sing a bit, but not as much as I used to. I even supported myself as a busker once. That was fun, but Friday night could be a bit scary! Hehehe.

Having said all that, I also love to relax and watch a movie, have a beer or BBQ with friends and all those usual things. I’m not really into clubs much now days, but do love to go and see a live band or have a night out now and again. Hmmm anything else? Ahhh ask me!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

First things first, PERSONALITY! Fun and Funky will win you brownie points (and yeah maybe they can be cashed in for actual brownies from time to time!)

I am looking for a women who is intelligent and can converse about life, the universe and everything in between. I have a quirky personality, so someone with a sense of humor is a must. Also kind, loving and affectionate. Is that a tall order? Maybe, but I don’t think it is impossible either.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
67.3828ms