My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Honesty, means alot.
Online: 1949 days ago   Updated: 1949 days ago   Joined: 1949 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Large
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Bianca. I am cureently seeking a degree in pre-medical studies. Eventually when I transfer to do my Batchlore's degree, I would like to major in Organic Biology. I am hoping one day that I will become a Surgeon. I know it is a lot of school, but that is what I have my heart set on. I am new to the Pensacola area. I have visited this area a few years ago, and I fell in love with it. It's honestly one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. I am a relaxed person. I enjoy spending time at home. I do like getting out and doing things on occasion. Like going to the beach, or maybe even for a walk down the road. I am looking for someone who is honest. I have never been cheated on in my life, I know I would never want that to happen to me. I do blieve in a monogomist relationship. I have seen many people get through a lot of stuff together. I want to be strong enough in a relationship to be able to get through anything. I have seen healthy relationships, and very unhealthy relationships. Everyone's opinion on a "healthy" and or "unhealthy" relationship. Mine may be very different from someone elses. I would like to be in a relationship where the person I am with doesn't look at my age, as my IQ. I do not think I am the smartest person in the world, I know that I have much, much, much more to learn. Although I do know how to carry on a pretty good conversation. I want the person I am to look at me as a good person, and not some dumb lady looking like she doesn't know what her name is. I want a relationship like my Grandparents. Through everything they have been through when they look at eachother you can tell there is nothing but love there. I know not every relationship is the same, and none of them are perfect, but to find a partner, that is openminded, and is willing to grow with me would really be all that I need. I would one day like to have a child. I am in no serious rush to have one. I am pretty easy going. I love having a clean kitchen. I love to bake, and cook. I believe the kitchen is the heart of the home, atleast in my home it always has been, and always will be. I loved it when I was little, being in the kitchen with my parents, or my grandparents watching them cook, I learned a lot, and got very good at math, but that is also where all of the good memories were. That is where the best conversations, stories, and experiences came from. I love family traditions, traditions to me means that a family thought it was a nessesity to teach the younger ones to become a full fledge adult. I listen to all kinds of music, I love listening to different kinds of music, learning from other people, and getting their views on life, and any other aspect they have to offer.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a good hearted person. I want an honest, smart, and funny partner. I would like to meet someone who loves family. Someone who doesn't mind growing in a relationship, and has a very good sense of who he is.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date