Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HannahG93
Looking for summer fun in Seattle!
Online: 1874 days ago   Updated: 1878 days ago   Joined: 1878 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hi there!

The name's Hannah. I'm in a fairly open relationship with my husband-- we're married, but both interested in same-sex relationships. I'm from Missouri. The hubster got an internship with Amazon, so we're staying in Seattle over the summer. Shoot me an email if you want to talk. :)

What would you like to know about me? I'll start with the physical: I'm 19, 5'5" tall, and weigh 140 pounds; I have dark hair with reddish highlights, and am fair skinned; I wear contacts when I go out and glasses when I stay in. All in all, I look pretty average.

I'm a college sophomore attending the Missouri University of Science and Technology, and am majoring in Environmental Engineering. Ultimately, I want a job where I can work outside and better the environment; nature is a passion of mine.

I love the outdoors: hiking, camping, gardening, rock climbing, casual sports, etc. I like fast cars and loud music. I can't dance well at all, but I still like it. I also enjoy the quieter things, like cooking, writing, poetry, and couch-potato-y things like video gaming and watching TV. I'm always up for trying new things.

Wow, this is starting to sound self-centered! There's a lot more to know about me, but I've already said so much. Let's talk about you.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for something casual-- just someone to hang out with this summer. Ultimately, appearances aren't important to me, but an average or athletic body type is preferred. I'm looking for someone close to my age. I want someone who loves living in the moment.

Things that are attractive to me are humor, confidence, intelligence, and an appreciation for culture-- music, art, literature.

My perfect match is someone athletic, fun-loving, laid back, and, if I may be so shallow, a pretty brunette. :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms