My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello, to all and to all have a great day
Online: 1581 days ago   Updated: 1581 days ago   Joined: 1581 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Palos Hills Illinois United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm shy person at first but once I get comfortable around you, I then open up. I am currently interested in friends, but if that special someone comes around then we can see where things go from there. Someone who has there head on their shoulders and knows what she wants. Someone that understands that as friends and in a relationship it takes two meaning 50/50. I am a long time White sox fan. I listen to all kinds of music but prefer rock/heavy metal and would like to find someone who has a understanding of the heavy. I love to go to concerts and see bands where ever they play.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who likes to watch and play sports. a women who knows what she wants out of life. People who like to be active or relaxing inside or outside, People into music, movies, going to shows. It's hard to find people in Chicago who like all kinds of music or with an understanding of "Heavy" music. I appreciate honesty, loyalty, a sense of humor, Like me for me and appreciates what I do for her as much as I appreciate what she does for me.You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersYou will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date