My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a sweetheart!
Online: 2608 days ago   Updated: 2608 days ago   Joined: 2608 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Eagan Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, I’m going to keep this very short and sweet. I am here to meet new people and see what comes of it. This does not mean I am looking for a sexual hook-up though, so no messages for that please!
I find list making to be much easier than paragraphs so here we go..
--> I am currently working two jobs and going to school full time.
--> I hope to become some kind of counselor when I am out of college.
--> When I have free time I find myself with my close friends. I spend as much time with them as possible.
--> I love my friends and family with all my heart, they mean the world to me.
--> I’ll admit it, I’m a textaholic.
--> I love to go fishing, camping, anything up north, a lot! I've never been hunting but I would seriously love to be able to go in the future! Also, never been snowmobiling, 4-wheeling, etc. Take me? :)
--> Not a heavy drinker by any means, maybe a few drinks a month.
--> I like watching various sports. [football, baseball, hockey, racing (dirt track, please!) and rugby]
--> I have one tattoo. I have hopes of getting a few more in the future.
--> I’m a good listener. I love giving advice and just being there to console others.
--> I love to cook.
--> I listen to all kinds of music; pop, rock, rap, country, alternative.
--> I love funny, positive and optimistic people.
--> My friends would describe me as funny, caring, spontaneous, and supportive. (yes, I actually asked them what they thought of me!)
--> In addition I would describe myself as optimistic, driven, open to new experiences, and committed.
There is obviously a lot more to me but I'll leave that for future conversations :]

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, compassionate and willing to work with me through the busy times in life. I want a man who is respectful, has goals and won't give up on his dreams. I'm NOT looking for a hook up or a sexual encounter.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date