My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking forward to talking with you (=
Online: 1561 days ago   Updated: 1643 days ago   Joined: 1643 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm Hailey. 20 years old, and working fulltime. I am a very busy, active person. When I am not at work, you will likely find me at the gym, at my easel, or out doing any number of things with a group of friends. Art is my biggest passion, and as such, I love to draw, paint, write, sculpt- pretty much make anything with my hands, with whatever medium I have available to me. Photography and digital painting are two artistic outlets that I have recently been introduced to, and so far, I enjoy them both.

As I said, I am very active. I workout regularly, and I enjoy playing most sports when I can. Other activities I enjoy on a semi-regular basis are roller-blading, biking, swimming, exploring the outdoors, and of course taking part in the occasional Wii Fit party (= (That's always a good time, if you get a good group of people together)

As far as what I like to do for fun, aside from what I have listed above, I enjoy going out on a pretty consistent basis. Whether it's for a couple drinks on a Saturday night, going to watch a local band, catching a movie, bowling, or hitting up a club (although that only happens about once or twice a month, if that), I have fun wherever I am. Tried salsa dancing recently, and that was a blast (= Life is too short to waste, and there are too many good times to be had. I do my best to seize any opportunity to have a bit of fun.

Well, what else can I say? I love animals, that seems to be something one would find important. I'm all for hunting and eating game, but you should probably forget about asking me to do the hunting.

The spectrum of the different genres of music I enjoy is pretty vast. I like a little of everything, but tend to lean more towards alternative, Indie, pop, salsa, rap, rock, or something with a good rhythem in general. I like a bit of hardcore rock, punk, and country, but I'm not crazy about those genres as a whole.

I see some matters in black and white, and some matters in grayscale, it really just depends on what we're talking about. I consider myself to be a very caring person, but not to the point of letting other people's issues affect me to heavily. After all, if you let the afflictions of others drag you down, how can you be much good for the people in your life? I believe there's an upside to everything, and I have little patience for opinions on the opposite end of the spectrum.. Negative personalities, and the tendency to be a pity hound, are two of the few characteristics that I abhor.

No one can really sum themselves up in a few paragraphs. Overall, I am a hard-working, fun-loving, creative individual. I love people, and am very social, although I typically use my time to paint, draw, write,or read, as my time to get away from the world for a while. Overall, my life is quite busy and full, but I'm ready to find that special someone to share it with.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who has similar views and interests to my own. Someone active, driven, self-assured. I'd like to find someone who is caring, honest, independent, and maybe more than a little strong-willed like myself. Someone who can think outside the box, and can make a good time out of what they have to work with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date