Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HLW0212
Vamos!
Online: 2416 days ago   Updated: 2416 days ago   Joined: 2416 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Lesbian
Appearance:
  Trendy, Stylish, Casual   Average
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

So I find these a little intriguing and the best way to get to know someone is by talking to them not filling out one of these, but for the heck of it I'll fill it out anyways. My name is Hannah, I was born and raised here in this crazy little town called Rome, GA. Im laid back, easy going, and confident. I enjoy all the little things in life that make all the big stuff seem amazing. I love the outdoors and absolutely love sports. I am a huge Auburn fan WAR EAGLE! I am also an artsy person I love art in many ways like drawing but my favorite is spray paint. I have done wide varieties of pictures from John Lennon to Lil Wayne. Music keeps me sane without it I wouldn't know what to do. I listen to absolutely everything. Concerts are great, I also DJ on my spare time and I enjoy it. Well I could keep going but i can't tell you everything or their won't be anything for you to find out. So if you would like to talk feel free to hit me up.
What I'm Looking For

On the days I can't see your eyes, I don't want to, open mine. On the days I can't see your smile, Well I'd rather sit, wait the while. For the days I know you'll be near, Cause a day without you, just isn't fair. See the days I can hear you voice, I'm left without a choice. But to get weak in the knees, Fall head over heels baby, and every other cheesy cliche.Yes I'm swept off my feet, Oh my heart skips a beat. But there's really only one thing to say.... :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms