Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
HKJ19760607
Looking for a good guy
Online: 2130 days ago   Updated: 2138 days ago   Joined: 2138 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Baden Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am an honest, faithful, family-oriented, single mom of 2 girls. I love to spend time with family and friends. I'm not into bars or clubs anymore, and don't think I will find the right guy for me in a bar or club. So, here I am trying online dating sites. I'm independent, have my own home, car, and have been supporting myself and my girls for 9 years. I like to travel, sight-see, and experience new things. I love taking pictures and scrapbooking memories. I love all types of music, but I primarily listen to Christian music. My girls and I love watching/attending Blues hockey and Cardinal baseball games. I have spent the last 9 years raising my girls and taking care of my family, now I feel it is time to focus on finding my soulmate. I am just looking for a good man to share my life with.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I've been thinking about this a lot lately. Who I'm looking for....I'm looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman, a man that is respectful and loving. I like a lot of attention and affection. I want a man that is honest and faithful, independent and family-oriented. I am looking for a man that communicates well and isn't afraid to share his true feelings. I don't judge people by their race or skin color, or by the car they drive or the amount of money they make. The guy I'm looking for must not be married, do drugs, or be looking for just a sexual encounter or one-night stand. I'm looking for a best friend that may become a long-term relationship and may possibly lead to marriage.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms