Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Gypys7283
Hoping to meet that special someone
Online: 2303 days ago   Updated: 2303 days ago   Joined: 2303 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Covington Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm here cause I don't want to be single any longer. I wrote a lot so hopefully you read it and find something in my profile that makes you decide to give me a shot.

I am shy at first though I warm up quickly, can be very affectionate, have some drama in my life, crazy at times, random, easy going, hopeless romantic, can be very sappy, wear my heart of my sleeve, passive at times, caring, honest, spontaneous, adventures, loyal, honest.I enjoy writing so I could make this last forever but in truth I hate being alone just like everyone else. I want to get married and have babies. I'm a girly girl at times though I don't mind getting dirty. In the end I want love. Passionate, crazy, romantic love. You know the kind that you see in the movies. Is that so to much to ask for?
I've been single for over a year and am ready to meet my Mr. Right.
Stuff I like- Cooking, Reading, Anime, Manga, movies, watching tv, spending time with family, walking, the beach, swimming, country music, horseback riding, cowboys, wine, shooting pool, bowling, mini golf, animals, hiking, fishing, camping, cheese, museums, the zoo, amusement parks, , board games, card games, some video games, darts, hockey, travel, and there is so much more that I can't even name.

Favorites-
Music- Country though I listen to most anything but rap
Food- Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Italian heck I love all food though I don't like anything to spicy.
Movies- P.S. I love you, Boondock Saints, Fight Club I have a lot of other favorites
TV Shows- Smallville, Simpsons, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Charmed, Desperate Housewives, Dead like me, Deadwood, Lost, Battlestar Gallatica, Dirt, Nip/tuck,House, Heroes, Family Jewels, Keeping Up with the Kardashians, Samantha Who?, Dexter, Ghost Whisper, Riches, Tudors, there is a lot of stuff I watch on tv. I am always finding something new to start watching

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for-
I'm looking for someone who is mature enough to be in a relationship no matter there age. I would really like someone who will like me for who I am and shares some of the same interests. Someone who wants to spend sometime getting to know me, wants to hang out, likes go places together like movies, who is romantic, will hold my hand and maybe even give me a kiss in public, has a sense of humor, open minded, communicates well, likes to kiss and cuddle. NO DRUGS. It would be great to have someone who can stay up half the night talking about nothing. Who will watch the old classics with me. That can act like a child every now and then and go to the park and play on the swings. Has a sense of adventure. Hmmm I guess that is it for right now. Oh the main thing is that there would be amazing chemistry with my match

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms