My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
wazzup, single people!
Online: 2021 days ago   Updated: 2021 days ago   Joined: 2021 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Hollywood California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm generally positive person. I'm outgoing, artistic, independent, nurturing and a good friend. How's that? :)

I love nature and politics. I'm the kind of girl that listens to NPR on the way to work and happily streams documentaries on Netflix. I'm a curvy girl; dress size 14. Family genetics says this girl will be short with stout legs and a large chest. Family genetics also says I will live well past 80, benefiting of sharp wit. :D

The basics: I'm from Ohio, lived in Seattle a long time and moved here less then 2 years ago. BFA in theater. I'm divorced and I've moved on. I have no kids but would like to one day. I'm the youngest of 2 girls and have a very old fashioned name in honor of my grandmother. I am also a solitary Wiccan.

Very recently I've been focused on two things: living a healthier lifestyle and starting my new career in film. I have a theater degree, but I decided film is the better option. I'm slowly moving into the industry by working as PA on film projects and making contacts. I figure eventually I know *exactly* what it is I want to do by watching people work day to day. But right now I'm excited and I WANT TO DO IT ALL! I've thought about owning my own commercial production company.

As for the healthier lifestyle- I do go to the gym a lot. In my resolve to make positive change, I discovered I actually like it! And it's nice to see the results, too!

What I'm Looking For

My ideal partner is a kind, considerate, reasonably healthy person who likes cats and wants children. He's someone I can collaborate with creatively, socially and in life. I appreciate those who show affection and initiate a spirited and passionate romance.

Chances are you and I will hit it off if you like curvy, creative girls and you're cool with my spiritualism. Maybe it was Seattle, but I do tend to mesh well with geeks. :) You score big points if you like cats, have a little goth in your past and are a kind and adventurous spirit.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date