My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I want to feel special
Online: 1655 days ago   Updated: 1658 days ago   Joined: 1658 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wichita Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I want to find someone who thinks I am special and treats me like a lady. I have worked for the same company for over 22 years. I love the outdoors and most sports but especially like football and baseball. I have a grown daughter who is the light of my life and my best friend. I have 7 grandchildren and 1 great-granddaughter (yeah we all started way too young). I am easy-going and love to laugh and have fun. I consider myself to be on the shy side but warm up quickly once I get to know someone. I am open and honest and have a huge heart which has been broken before but is mending nicely. My favorite food is Mexican and I could eat it every day but enjoy many others as well. I watch shows like CSI and Criminal Minds on TV when I have a chance.

Seeking: A man ages 50 to 56
Interests: BBQs boating football friends & family greyhounds holding hands lake long walks outdoors pool darts shuffleboard hockey

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A perfect guy for me would be kind and considerate; open and honest; witty and charming; a gentleman; someone I can consider my best friend and trust implicitly; he must also be an animal lover as I love all living creatures but especially dogs. I want someone who lets me know in small ways that they are thinking about me while we are away from each other and care deeply about me and my feelings. I don't need glitz and glamour and dining out all the time. I would be just as comfortable sitting at home cuddling on the couch watching a movie or cooking dinner together and having fun doing it as long as we do things together.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date