Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Greghommie
I am sincered!
Online: 351 days ago   Updated: 351 days ago   Joined: 351 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Portland Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a very fun, romantic, kind, loyal, caring, affectionate and bright man. A man that doesn't care about what you have, but who you are. I am easy going and get along very well with people. I am easy to get to know and enjoy people very much. My family is a top priority in my life. I love the intimacy between two people who care about one another and sharing such things as the rain, walks at night under a full moon in the country, sunsets and sunrises, roaring fires in the winter, drives along the coast or just cooking a great meal together. Although I enjoy getting all dressed up on occasion and going out on the town or fishing and target shooting in the country.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my life partner, best friend and lover. A true lady that is very affectionate, passionate, romantic, faithful and caring. She should care more about whom she is, rather than what she has. She should be kind and sensitive to my needs and have a love of family. Someone I can laugh, love, cry and share my thoughts and dreams with, a confident woman but not one who is self-absorbed. I am looking for a loyal, faithful, spiritual, sensitive and positive person. She needs to be able to be mentally intimate as well as physically intimate with me. She must have a love of music and a great sense of humor, and someone who enjoys spending time with me and sharing his inner most thoughts and passions.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms