My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
New I'm Town!!
Online: 2012 days ago   Updated: 2012 days ago   Joined: 2012 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Murfreesboro Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi ladies names Greg just moved to the area from Florida. Still trying to get used to all this southern hospitality. I'm used to geting flicked off atleast once aday. Was driving today came to a 4way thought this old guy was talking junk went throw a gesture n stoped half way when I relized he way just waving me to go on ahead haha this is gonna be an ajustment lol. I'm a chef well was brought my catering co up here so will see how we do lol. Big sports nut football n baseball of course. But ne sporting event is a winner wit me. I moved up here to look after my father really n let him help with my bussiness to get him outa the house. Big on family n will nething for them. Very out going easy to talk to. Funny always laughing mostly at my slef. Lkn for a woman not a Girl. Some who is honest n loyal like myslef. No games or drama. Hopeing u woman up her are real n don't play around. Are u her. If u want to know nething else let me know don't be shy if the new guy. I'm not country ladies srry but then again not city what's inbetween that idk;)
What I'm Looking For

Lkn for Fun good times. Some lucky lady to show
me around. Like I said someone honest Dow ln toearth n loyal. Be blunt it's ok!!;)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date