Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Gregb1990
Nice guy with a big heart wanting to find true lov
Online: 1819 days ago   Updated: 1820 days ago   Joined: 1820 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lexington North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well first off i am recently separated from my wife and we have a kid together but i dont know if he is even mine yet. I am a really nice guy witha big heart and lots of love to give i am very affectionate romantic and a sweet heart i have beenthrough several dead end relationships and i just want to find the right one that i can be happy with and spend the rest of my life with. I have two jobs one is the military i am an infantrymen in the army national guard and i love every min of it i also work for a global security company which is wackenhut security and i like what i do there. Now here are my down falls i have a temper which i am currently seeking therapy for so i can control it and the reason for my temper is because of all the shit that i have been through growing up which you will find out on a personal not cause i dont like broadcasting my past out to the world cause it isnt easy for me to just tell anyone about it my other down fall is i currently live with my mom but that will only be until i can get back on my feet if there is anything else that you would like to know about me just ask i dont bite
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a kind sweet hearted girl that i can share intrest in with and will love me for me and not for what i can do so if you think you are that girl message me and we will see where it goes oh and and you have to be willing to be with a military man cause the military is my dream and i am living that dream
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms