Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Greeneyedtee
Southern Fun Loving Lady
Online: 2252 days ago   Updated: 2252 days ago   Joined: 2252 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a down to earth country girl. I'm honest and straight forward, easy going, a little on the quiet side, and HATE writing about myself.
I enjoy staying active, especially anything outdoors. I love to dance, I shoot pool, throw darts, frisbee, horse shoes, dice, cards, movies, concerts, long walks, sunsets, the beach, river, lake, fishing, tubing, canoeing, camping, putt putt golf...anything that's Fun!!
I work all week and like to play on weekends.
I don't do drama or excessive jealously...giving or receiving. I don't like to argue unless it's playful banter.
I just want to enjoy each day as it comes. I love to laugh and have a great time.
I love animals, have a small very smart dog (terrier mix mutt). Little Man is his name. He weighs 19 lb. A little hulkster, all muscle, and he's my side kick and what keeps me sane.
I don't get into watching sports, but don't mind if you do.
I don't have any kids, but don't mind if you do.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for love in all the wrong places...Ha!
I'd like to find someone that would enjoy me as much as I enjoy them...doing fun things together.
The way to my heart is through laughter and great chemistry.
I'm not husband hunting, but would like to find someone special I can have an exclusive relationship with.
This would require someone that doesn't live far away from me...not looking for a pen pal. Must have a stable income, I'm not looking to support anyone...except morally...I can be your biggest champion!! Honesty is a must...This is starting to sound like a job app.
I'm new at this computer thing, I'm old school, and I apparently haven't typed enough characters yet soooo...it would be a bonus if tall dark and handsome, and love to cook, came with the package. I've always been attracted to tall men...but not a requirement. I can cook and like try new recipes, and I love a man that knows his way around a kitchen

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms