My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the right girl:)
Online: 1809 days ago   Updated: 1809 days ago   Joined: 1809 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Mandarin Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Clean Cut, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

Im Ellie. I currently live in mandarin. Graduated from Mandarin High in 2010. Still working at Winn Dixie on loretto as a seafood associate. Ive been workin there for a bout 3 years now. Still livin with my parents -_- and it sux. I went to FSCJ for a semester but things didnt work out. So im still tryin to save money to try it again. I drive a Navy Blue 2003 Jeep Liberty Sport and i LOVE it! I play my music loud so all the wonderful ladies could hear:).Ask if u wanna know anything else. I usually save the rest of my summary for wen i first meet someone IN PERSON...or on a first date.
What I'm Looking For

The right girl to spend my life with. I usually only go for the girly types of girls who are only in women. I dont date bisexuals because of the doubt that they might leave u for a man...been down that road and dont wanna go down it again. No direspect..but im not attracted to black women...not theres anything wrong,...they just dont attract me at all. I love hispanics and mixed women. Love women who are sarcastic and funny. Smartness is a deff turn on. I just love women who are out going and not picky. Women who love to have a good time. And women who can turn a bad day into a good one.....I dont care about PDA and i love women who arent afraid to show thier love in front of people.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date