My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Great woman 4 a great man
Online: 1555 days ago   Updated: 1555 days ago   Joined: 1555 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fayetteville North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a 27 yr. old woman who knows what she wants. I have no kids, but I do want to have kids, just haven't found the right man. I am a very caring, kind, and loving woman. Right now, I'm not in school, but trying my best to go back. When I do, I'll be graduating with my Associates in Education. After that, I am going to go back to school and get my degree in Graphics Design. For my fun time, I like bowling, swimming, I also like rock climbing. I love the outdoors and I will try anything once.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man that will treat me with respect. I would like to have a romantic man who isn't afraid to show affection in public. A man that will hold my hand and give me kisses. I would not mind if a man has a child/children, for I love kids. My nieces and nephew mean the world to me, therefore, I spend as much time with them as I can. I would like to have a man that would not mind spending time with me and my nieces as well. I have been hurt many times in the past and I'm trying one more time to find love and I hope to find it here. My man also needs to be a Christian.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date