Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Gorian
New to The South and Looking
Online: 2484 days ago   Updated: 2484 days ago   Joined: 2484 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Townsville, NC Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a laid-back, caring, and generous person. I am lucky to have a few good friends, but they are all unfortunately in other parts of the country right now, so I am looking for people with similar interests or interesting opposites! I enjoy the outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking, etc...) I also love music and going out to see live bands perform.

I am a single, never married, male with no children, living near Townsville, North Carolina. However, my post office is about 20 miles away in Clarksville, Virginia. I recently graduated from college with a Bachelor's degree in computer science. I am currently looking for a job in that field in southern Virginia / northern NC. However, my true passion is creating and performing music. "Up north", I played in a few bands, performing college-type rock and alternative tunes in the college town of State College (Penn State). I am planning on taking advantage of the terrific universities nearby for an advanced degree in music.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a single woman, living within a reasonable distance from Clarksville, VA or Henderson, NC. My ideal match would be kind, caring, compassionate, affectionate, loving, and actually interested in pursuing a real-life relationship. Preferably, no extreme Christian Conservatives. Other than that, there are no real prerequisites.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms