Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Goose484
Funny Quote Here...
Online: 2091 days ago   Updated: 2091 days ago   Joined: 2091 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lakeland Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi my name is Harry. I am a man who loves and enjoys life, along with all the people that help to make my life great including all my family and friends. I know what i want out of life and I will accomplish it all. I enjoy taking care of myself i work out 5-7 days a week (but not at all obsessed with my body I just wanna stay in shape) along with working out i like staying active by either play sports or just having a great time with my nephew's.

I have an amazing job that most people would beg to have not just for what i do, but for the great people i am surrounded by, along with the amazing time i have while working. I am also tired of working for the "Man" so i am educating myself on investing in different things to allow money to work for me and become wealthy to be able to do what i want when i want.

I moved to Minnesota in June of 2007 and i love every bit of it, i have lived in 4 different states my whole life and most of my family still live back on the east coast, except for my dad who lives a few miles away here in MN.

If you wanna know more just ask i am here to meet good people that love to have a good time just like me.:-) NO CRAZY WOMEN PLEASE!!!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i love working out so a girl that enjoys the same would be great. i also enjoy sports play and going to games concerts,traveling and i love family time.i also would like someone that is outgoing and enjoys trying new things like I just started snowboarding and not doing too bad
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms