Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
GoofyButHandsome
Daddie Is Home!
Online: 1780 days ago   Updated: 1991 days ago   Joined: 1991 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

If you watch "How I met your mother" you'll get my Headline...otherwise you are thinking I'm a huge dork right about now. Maybe you're thinking that anyway, even though you've seen the show. Anyway, that's not me. I'm not smooth with women, not a love em' and leave em kind of guy. Not a ladies man, not one to kiss and tell...

However, I do know what I want. I exude a quiet confidence as I deftly navigate life, seeking the adventure, stimulation and, dare I say it - that one amazing woman that will tame the wild stallion that is me. ;-)

Curious, well that is the point of these things, and of using words like 'stallion' in your bio. If you really want to get to know me, you'll just have to message me. I promise, you won't regret it.

What I'm Looking For

Short-term dating, online friends, but mostly friends with benefits. Nothing serious really. I'm already in a relationship, so anything between us will be short lived and open ended. Also, you'll have to be okay with sharing me with another woman.

That's the biggest thing I'm looking for, but other than that I'm just looking to see that there is some chemistry between us. Oh I have my standards, I need height weight proportional, and you have to be smart enough to hold a conversation with me, but really I don't have a type. I've dated 18-year-olds, but prefer ages 25 - 45. I appreciate a lot of different things about different women: intelligence, looks, hair, having something in common we can talk about, the list really is open ended.

Oh, and no more than 100 miles away from me please. Chatting online is fun, but I actually want to meet you someday. ;-)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms