Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Goodoldboy48
BBQ's, Baseball, Broncos & Beer! My 4 favorite B's
Online: 1562 days ago   Updated: 1562 days ago   Joined: 1562 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Roy Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Grey
About Me

Hello~ I am new to this internet stuff, but after listening to my 3 grown daughters I have decided to go ahead and jump into 2012. I am a widow who lost his wife of 17 years to cancer in May of 2010. My house is very quite now and I miss having the companionship that I had for so long. I am still a working stiff and plan to retire in 3 short years, at that time I will have worked for the railroad for 30 years. My days off are Friday and Saturday and I enjoy going to lunch and catching a movie. I love the summer when I can spend time in the mountains fishing, hunting, camping, enjoying a cold beer and listening to good old country music. I enjoy spending time with my daughters and grandchildren often. One of the highlights of the year is flying out to visit my daughters in AZ in March and hitting up as many Spring Training games that I can! We have a blast! During the winter I enjoy playing the football pool at work and catching football on T.V. with my devoted cat Dusty. I love the Denver Broncos and even when they are at their worst I am a devoted fan. Something new that I tried this last summer was golfing, although I learned that I am far from a pro, I am not against hitting the course this summer. Learning new things is an adventure and I enjoy adventures. If I can get an extra day off or a weekend I love to run off to Wendover and enjoy hitting the slots. One last thing, if you like a mean steak on the BBQ, I am your man. I hope to meet someone to laugh with, talk to and have some fun with! We can stop being lonely together.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to have fun with! To do the same things that I enjoy doing. Life is to short to spend it alone....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms