My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Good N Plenty
Online: 1360 days ago   Updated: 1553 days ago   Joined: 1553 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First: If your looking for a booty call, boot yourself to someone else's site. And dont judge a book by its cover because I WILL suprise you.Moving on..Its really hard to write things about yourself, so I am letting my Daughter-In-Law do it for me. She is fun, sociable, outgoing, caring, witty, and understanding. She is an excellent listener and pays attention to details. (And she thinks shes right about everything LOL) Which she usually is although she will admit when she is wrong. In no way she is conceited. She is very affectionate.
She has 2 sons and a daughter, all well over the age of 18 and living their own lives. She is blessed with 8 grandchildren, 6 boys and 2 girls, all with whom she loves very much. She has 2 great Daughter-In-Laws, of which I am one of them LOL. She also has unconditional love for her friends and family.She enjoys a good ride on the back of a motorcycle and attending events. She enjoys moonlit walks on the beach and a glass of wine every now and then. She is Sicilian and she especially likes to cook Italian ( And she doesnt do a bad chicken either). She is a conversationalist. Not a braniac, but intelligent and not computer savy, but she does the best she can. She enjoys the company of a good man, but also likes to have her own time. She believes that you do what you want to do and she will do the same, and set time out for one another. If you have been intrigued in any way, because there is a lot more to her than I mentioned, feel free to send a message and see what comes out of it. If not thank you for taking the time out to visit my profile.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

She is looking for someone who is non-combative, honest, trustful. Someone who is very family oriented, witty and passionate. She is interested in friends and dating and whatever else may come of it.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date