My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking For a Real Love
Online: 1849 days ago   Updated: 2236 days ago   Joined: 2236 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello ladies,
I am a single man that has never been married.
I am not perfect but, I think being a friend first is really important to me and getting to know the person before you get in to a relationship is first.
I'm just a man looking for my best friend and soul mate to shear my life with.
Strong beautiful and sexy woman that stands by her man in every way, in good times or bad times.
more about me, I am a go getter, I have my own business, I am a Multimedia Designer, Okay, what is a Multimedia Designer? I design and Produced Websites, Music Videos,TV Commercials, Motion Graphics, Photography, Flash Animation and Video Editing.
ladies I do not have time for games and I'm not interested in casual sex.
You see, I'm a strong, loving passionate black man with a great sense of humor, someone you can rely on.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A woman that likes to grow in more ways then one.
And now,
My ideal female is someone who can be my best friend and a soul mate a woman that can take challenges in life.
As well as a good lover who can keep up with me in the bedroom and like to experience the finer things in life.
I like going out and having a good time.
Love to cook and relaxed and have a nice evening with someone special, a best friend and soul-mate to have a good time with.
Looking for some one i can create a strong and happy family.
Having a wife for life! a strong and beautiful queen that believe in God and family.
Also making my woman feel like a Queen, that is something I would love to do for her in every way.
Showing my feelings to my woman is a very good thing and giving her a true love is what she needs in hard times and good.
I want to love someone not because i know my woman, but it's because i can feel my woman inside and out.
Love going out to: Amusement Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants My favorite physical activities: Biking, Working Out, Bowling, Dancing.
If this is you please get back to me.
Thank you for your time ladies.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date