Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
GodfreyAC
Starting a New Chapter, come join me ;)
Online: 2069 days ago   Updated: 2069 days ago   Joined: 2069 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Nevada United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual   Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm Godfrey, I'm 23 and my life is based on staying in shape and enjoying this thing we call life =P I go to the gym 6 times a week, mid spring it'll be 3 times a week plus cross training 3 times a week, that means rock climbing/hiking in the morning at red rock and Swimming for 1-2 hours. Sports and anything physically engaging is a huge part of me, I play Volleyball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Pool, Bowling, Golf (only to the driving range), and whatever else you can get me into! I used to coach volleyball at a high school before I left for Afghanistan, I might go back to it I might not who knows but it was fun! As mentioned above I go rock climbing/hiking I love it! the feeling of being on top of a mountain seeing the world around you it's ****ing awesome! I love going to the lakes in the summer to go cliff diving, going to the beach in the summer is fun too! I snowboard in the winter (recently started). At night I like to chill with friends emphasis on the chill, going out and clubbing hitting up a bar is cool too I guess haha not really all that into it, but I do love it once in a while just to go out dancing!

I'm a really chill person and I'm really nice, I treat people around me the way I want to be treated and that's with respect and loyalty. And ladies chivalry and being a gentlemen isn't completely dead ;) I'm caring, when you're sick I'll take care of you. I know how to cook, I like to clean (I hate messes) I write, I give a mean massage ;) I know how to do a lot of things so I guess I'm pretty well rounded! Anyways that's enough of me, if there's even more you wanna know, ask I'm an open book (I'll literally answer anything you ask honestly)


What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for is someone similar to me but have one or two things that'll keep us interested in one another. Also if you like motorcycles that's a plus!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms