Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
GerberaDaisy86
Yes, I am the girl of your dreams!
Online: 2141 days ago   Updated: 2141 days ago   Joined: 2141 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Here is a little about myself, and what I am looking for. If this sounds like something you would enjoy .. than I hope to hear from you =)

I am a full time single mom, and I work almost full time (its off and on depending on how busy we are), at Kiddoz Playcenter and absolutely love my job! There is nothing more rewarding than being around smiling kids all day long .. I love it! Plus ... my son gets to go to preschool there which makes it even better!

I am a very fun-loving girl that very much enjoys the simple things in life! I have a very cute little boy who means the world to me! I am smart, witty, sassy, sarcastic at times, and greatly appreciative of all that I have in my life. I am not judgmental and I try to see the good in everyone. I always try to maintain my confidence and hold my head up high. I love to laugh, and have a good time no matter what I am doing. I always have a smile on my face and I am not afraid to laugh at myself and be goofy, and my ideal match would be the same. My friends and family are amazing and I would love to find someone who values their own relationships in a similar way.

I am a very outdoorsy girl, and I spend a lot of time doing things outside! During the summer I love hiking, camping, floating the river, grilling, running, fishing, going to concerts, listening to live music. In the winter, I love to be up at the mountain snowboarding. Besides outdoorsy things I also enjoy wine tasting, romantic dates, walks by the river, enjoying good food, and enjoying the many festivals and events Central Oregon has to offer. I like to go out but I am not much into the club scene. I do love girls night out, but my son and my job come first.


What I'm Looking For


SO what am I looking for? A nice, educated, sweet, caring man between the ages of 24-31. I am looking for someone that will compliment my personality. We should have enough in common so that we get along well, but still have enough differences so that we can teach each other new things, and learn from one another. I would love to find someone who I connect with on multiple levels, a person who has a good heart, can make me laugh, and has integrity. I also appreciate sarcasm, when its appropriate ... I dont want to feel "put down" by your sarcasm! Someone who can see the beauty in everyday but has plans for the future. I think its important for girls/guys to have time with their friends but I would like to meet someone who wants to be around my friends and makes an effort to open up their group of friends as well. I want a relationship that will turn into a life long commitment if all goes well, I want someone I can get lost in good conversation with, or fall on the floor in laughter with. I am looking for that perfect combination of best friends and romance in one. When you smile at me, I want to feel my heart melt! Cheesy .. but true! If you want to know more, just ask =)

* Smokers, Chewers, and druggies can just move on because we are probably not a good match!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms