Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
GerardX4
Looking for my Good Woman!
Online: 2506 days ago   Updated: 2506 days ago   Joined: 2506 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello ladies... I suppose I'm back. You know how they say "nice guys finish last" well I'm living proof of that saying. To tell you a little bit about myself I'm that guy who doesn't cheat on and doesn't hit women. I enjoy taking my woman out to eat, to the movies, I enjoy cuddling and staying in... I can cook (Good) and do laundry. I CAN clean but I'm not very good at it (gotta have my faults). I also enjoy doing outdoors things and I'm hoping that someone might want to go with me to the state fair this year. It is coming up soon. If you are good to me I will be good to you as well. Let's see... fun activities to do: Hiking, mini golf, water park, the zoo, road trip, float trip, go karts, mechanical bull riding... ummmm yeah I like to DO STUFF! I'm not a lump that sits on his ass!

Lets see... I own my own house and truck, and I have a good job. I have no kids and I've never been married. My ultimate goal here is to find a woman to date and hopefully let it grow into more... I'd like to find a woman to love that loves me back and would like to start a family in the future.

I like to be spontaneous with my relationships. If things happen they happen. If they don't they don't. There are no schedules or rule books to relationships so why try to make one. Seize the day and move at the speed of the world.

I am a very open man and you can ask me anything. I am honest and I will tell you the truth. I don't like to lie so ladies if you want a good man just give me the time of day.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a good woman... one with no emotional attachments to another man, no mental illnesses (Bi-polarism, depression, anxiety) None of that. I want a woman that can trust a man and doesn't think they are all dirt bags. I want a woman that gives me the time of day. Preferably she can clean... I can cook but I suck at cleaning. I want a woman who makes up for my faults, she must have a job, I don't mind if she has 1 kid but the father bust not be in the picture anymore unless hes only paying child support. I sick of finding mentally unstable women in arizona who don't know what they want in life. So ladies please be ready to settle down. Going out is fine, but don't overdo it.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms