Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
GeneralShyGuy5
Hey :)
Online: 2194 days ago   Updated: 2194 days ago   Joined: 2194 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bucks Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

hey whats up my name is Dom. I just thought of writing a paragraph bout me but i figured screw it and list a few facts bout me. If you like what you see cool.
1. I am 100% italian.
2. I love to eat. I am like a fat kid in a skinny dudes body I eat like crazy sometimes
3. One of my passion is music. Rap and rock are my favorites but i listen to just bout everything as long as it sounds good I like it.
4. I am in college right now for business and computers. Just got finished my freshmen year

5. I do play video games but i am not a hardcore gamer.
6. I am a pretty laid back guy i dont let a lot of things bother me.
7. I pretty much laugh at everything.
8. I found out from the people I work with I have a talent for making people laugh or at least putting a smile on your face
9. I am one of the nicest guys you will ever meet but i would let you be the judge of that.
10. I work at an Italian restaurant near my house as a food runner but lookin for somethin else.
11. What i am lookin for is a girl who can accept me for me and wont lie to me and use me

If you like what you see you should send me a message. I am a great guy and will definitely prove it to you

What I'm Looking For

Things i look for in a girl
1. Sense of humor
2. HONESTY-been cheated on and lied to in the past
3. personality
4. has to have a good head on thier shoulders
5. someone who wont use me
6. most importantly someone who can accept me for me
7. looks count but not as much as everything else

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms