My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Life is Beautiful
Online: 1593 days ago   Updated: 1593 days ago   Joined: 1593 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Newark Delaware United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
About Me

I am romantic and hardworking man. I currently work for the U.s Army, fun to be with, honest, i like to watching movies at my leisure time, watch the sunrise and sunset. reading is part of me and my life is colorful. want to meet and let my partner judge
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start mes i am in search of that special,caring and understanding woman, who is ready to love me for me and not what i am, and who is ready to accept my daughter(Bette) like hers,a woman that is ready for something long term and not here for games, honesty is something I look out for in a woman, she must be romantic and appreciate humor.. I believe in true love. I'm looking for someone that wants to find that one forever relationship. I know it doesn't happen overnight and that it takes time to get to know each other and build. You may never find it but you have to keep looking. Physical attraction, chemistry and connection are all vital parts to the relationship. Without those qualities, I don't think that it can work. And friendship is equally as important of a way to get into a relationship and to help it thrive. I need my woman to be my best friend as well as the one that lights a passionate fire in me.She can go from dressing up for a formal affair to shooting pool in a real dive place all in the same weekend. She's young at heart, playful, loves to laugh and can make me laugh.I want a woman that will let me be myself and not try to change me or hold me back. saging other members

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date