Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Gamesanddreams
Just give me a chance...
Online: 1968 days ago   Updated: 1968 days ago   Joined: 1968 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a 25 year old male with goals and dreams of a simple life. A good relationship, a good woman, children and a family of my own. I held a steady job for 6 years prior to deciding to go to college and become a certified welder. I am just a really simple, easy going guy who loves his family. I also love video games, anime, funny things and being funny. I am silly and sweet but I can also be serious and I just want to find a girl who wants similar things in life. I don't drink, I don't smoke, I don't do drugs and I am not into wild parties. I am not religious but I have no problem with anyone else's religion as long as they don't try to "save" or "convert" me. I am just a fun loving, mature guy who wants to find a fun loving girl who knows what she wants in life. I am open to many things and you never know until you try, so just get in touch with me and we'll see where it goes.
What I'm Looking For

Just a sweet, down to earth girl who can be both silly and serious. I am not looking for miss perfect... I am just looking for miss perfect for me and I'll be as perfect as I can for her. My strong beliefs are simple, I just prefer she doesn't smoke, drink like a fish or do drugs. Wild parties are also not really my thing, I am looking for someone who has a good idea of who she is and knows what she wants. If she is into video games that is also a HUGE plus in my book. As far as looks go, what matters most is what is on the inside.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms