My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1753 days ago   Updated: 1767 days ago   Joined: 1767 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Wausau Wisconsin United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

well first off my names Derek... I'm about 5'8'' 145 lbs.. Ive attempted date sites before n im usually really bad at this part in my opinion so if u wanna get to know me dnt b afraid to ask.. Im lookin for someone down to earth n laid bak as i am.. Love getting into deep convos that make me think.. Im outgoing n love socializing, meeting new ppl, learning n experiencing new things.. Love roller coasters just have to throw that in there lol.. Six flags 1nce a year mandatory bring your friends.. Haha newayz.. I do a lot of fishin of ne kind.. Summers i work long hours but i dnt complain bout it n i make good money workin in the sun.. Still have time for fun.. I dnt drink.. 1 year sober n proud of it.. No plans,to start again.. I dnt mind goin out with,friends i just do the soda thing.. I love the packers.. never miss a game.. Try to go to lambeau once a season atleast but their too damn good tickets cost ridiculous amounts... Big into rock n metal music.. Havent been to many concerts but i wanna start.. hmm i guess thats a start.. I check this every 1 or 2 days so msg me if ya wanna chat.. Thnx.
What I'm Looking For

Im looki for someone i can get along with, make laugh, n talk to on a deeper level.. Im not desparate i just kinda miss havin someone to care for n talk to.. Take care of n to make hapoy.. A best friend but a lil more serious.. If this gives me a chance then heellll teah y not try it?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date