My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a long term relationship!
Online: 1616 days ago   Updated: 1617 days ago   Joined: 1618 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Fresno - Clovis California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Thank you for stopping by to read my profile.
I have created my profile because I need to find the right woman to share my life with. I am looking for a real and long term relationship, so I am not looking for just sex. I am looking for a meaningful relationship.

Hi, my name is Robert and I am a handsome Taurus very passionate and charismatic Hispanic man, 44 years old,
Bilingual English - Spanish. I am not the typical Hispanic man, I am not Mexican, I am a Guatemalan native, American citizen. I am very americanized and I am educated with a totally different personality than the typical Hispanic man. I like very much the American culture, music, etc. I like rock, new age, electronic, pop and ambiance music. I also have a very good sense of humor, and I have a witty and pleasant personality. I am a computer tech and web designer, I also sell hard to find products.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an attractive woman who is looking for a serious relation and who is also looking for a partner with whom share all the life expenses such as rent, food, etc. I live by myself, and I have a very nice 2 bedroom apartment in Clovis, where there is swimming pool, gym, parking and salon for special events, etc., I need a woman who is also looking for the same and share rent and everything, or if she has a place already and needs to find a real man who will be faithful and help her in everything, to have a real man around the house. I am looking for the real thing, to settle down and have a real and happy relation and home.
I am very healthy, no drugs, with a pleasant personality. I am also a good listener, with a good sense of humor, I am also a very good cook and I know how to treat a woman.
I have two daughters and they are very important for me, I love them with all my heart (but they live with their mom).
I am not perfect, but I am very passionate in everything I do, I am a hopeless romantic, I am also a Spanish tutor, interpreter and translator. I can also teach you Spanish.

I am a jack of all trades, I used to worked as a chef cook in Los Angeles area, Malibu and Beverly Hills, and so I know how to cook very well. I also have worked as a state manager for reach families in Malibu and Beverly Hills. I worked for a family in Malibu beach and I used to do all types of duties, including driving my ex boss who had a stroke that left him incapacitated. in a $200.000 Bentley.

I have also worked as a nurse assistant for a very reach man in Beverly Hills, where one of my duties was changing dippers, gromming and cooking for an elderly reach couple in Beverly Hills CA.

I am also a very big Christian by heart and a love Jesus Christ my Lord and saveiour, and I know he wants the best for me and I have unconditional faith in him.

I am looking for a White or Hispanic girl who feels lonely and wish to have a real relation. More than passion, I need love and affection in my life.
If you are a nice girl who needs love and affection in her life, then we need each other.
I am looking for happiness, so if you are looking for the same, we should talk.
I am very charismatic and spontaneous, with a love for life, I like to live in a clean and tidy home and environment, so if you are the same way and we find chemistry between us, we can make it work and have a great life together, we can share rent and everything.

I enjoy very much the following activities:
Road trips
Nice restaurants
Amusement and water parks
Las Vegas
Trips to Los Angeles (Since I used to live and work in LA., I like it very much. Well LA, as well as the near by cities, Glendale, West LA, Beverly Hills, all the beaches and attractions.
Family reunions
The beach (Specially Santa Monica, Venice and Malibu beach)
Long romantic walks (by the beach, park or just about any where nice)
Going out for breakfast on the weekends and then go to catch a movie, the mall, etc.
Cuddling on the sofa watching a good movie.
Nice romantic dinners at home.
Celebrating holidays, especially Christmas, New Year and thanks giving. I am such a Christmas freak, I have many traditions and I like to learn and share with other cultures and other people traditions.
But the most important thing is been with that special person who understand you and with whom you are truly happy.

I like a girl who likes affection and has a positive and cheerful personality. A girl who likes honesty and respect. I had a very happy childhood and I am used to give and receive love.

I just want to say that if you are a nice girl who can value an honest man who will treat you with respect, love and affection, give me a try, you will not be disappointed.



Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date