My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my knight in shining armor
Online: 2243 days ago   Updated: 2243 days ago   Joined: 2243 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Spring Grove Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, let's start with the basics about me. I'm pretty simple. I work full time and I attend college full time. I recently got my associates degree in social science and now I am working towards my bachelor's in social work. At my job I work with children in a sort of day care setting. I love to spend the time with the kids. I own a car and pay rent on the house I live in. I like to keep busy which usually entails watching the newest movies or spending time with some of my friends. I also volunteer on the weekends with Big Brothers Big Sisters. I've had a little for over a year now who I very much enjoy spending time with.
In my free time, I like to go out and dance. I like to see whatever new movies are playing. I also enjoy keeping up on the newest and hottest music. I listen to almost any style of music, but I especially enjoy RandB.
I get along with just about anyone. I'm a very fun person. I can be a little shy at first but that tends to go away very quickly.
I like to cuddle and be pampered. I'm a little spoiled, but I never expect something without being willing to give something back to my partner in return.

What I'm Looking For

I want a relationship. I am not looking for a one night stand or someone that is just interested in a sexual relationship. I get attached to people and sometimes I care too much.
I like to be affectionate. I love to just cuddle and spend time with someone. I'm not overly demanding. I like to do things for another person just as much as I like when another person does things for me.
I want somebody that I'm not afraid to tell my deepest darkest secrets to; someone that I can easily be myself around.
Appearance is not a number one factor for me. I just wanted to be treated with respect. That being said, having nice eyes is a bit higher on that list. I love getting lost in another persons eyes.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date