My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Carpe Diem!
Online: 1760 days ago   Updated: 1760 days ago   Joined: 1760 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Bonjour everybody, I'm a hardworking laid back guy who is driven, has his stuff together and is open to meeting new people and see if we have anything in common. You can find me in the gym just about everyday, exercise keeps me sane. I enjoy cardio first thing in the morning and lifting weights.

I'd like to meet somebody that compliments my life instead of feeling like I have to make more sacrifices than are necessary that I lose my identity.

Life has been good to me and so has the Lord, I have a lot to be thankful for. I like all kinds of music... I see humor in just about everything and I have an unlimited supply of jokes. I'm always able to entertain or cheer someone up. :op

As an Aries, I have certain needs and characteristics unique to my sign...

I love to watch movies, tv and play video games... anything to pass the time so long as I'm having fun.

I love to go out to eat, shop, just see what's out there. I'm pretty easily amused. Rarely do I find myself bored. I'm at my best when I have something to do or work on.

I'm probably the most interesting person you will ever meet if I open up to you and will make your head spin. I'm an intellectual and a philosopher. I've been through more stuff in my life and am very patient.

What I'm Looking For

I enjoy the outdoors and staying active, whether its working out, hunting, fishing, camping or floatin down the rivers of ATX.
I'm obsessed with music and movies.
Friends and Family are a big part of my life.
I'm an animal lover, especially dogs.
I aspire to be the best physician I can be and love working with kids.
I have a desire to teach at some point in my future.
I am extremely easy going and live for good laughs and conversation.
I'm one of a kind, cliche as it sounds...

I have a strong desire to get a tattoo, but too much ADD to stick to anything long enough


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date