My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Athletic guy looking for dating , hanging out
Online: 2062 days ago   Updated: 2063 days ago   Joined: 2063 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Loveland Colorado United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a 40 year old single guy. I have lived in Loveland for almost ten years now. I have two young kids that keep me very busy. I also work 12 hour shifts , it can make for some long days but I love the days off.

I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors hikeing , camping , and anything buy the lake or water, boating , sailing , swimming. Indoor stuff is cool to . My kids and I enjoy movies puzzles , games . I took them Ice skating this year for the first time , so we have been going alot.

I have been athletic most of my life I'm not obsessive , but I do believe that consistency and intent are most important. I try to make small improvements all the time but still enjoy life.
I don't go out to the bars much anymore but I would like to go out and listen to live music and have a few beers.

I'm looking for someone for friendship, dating , hanging out and see where things go . Not wanting to get serious right away , unless that is where life takes us.

If any of this sounds interesting don't hesitate to email me . I'm always so impressed when girls take the initiative and email first. It leaves quite an impression.

What I'm Looking For

No specific type, just someone that wants to hang out and have fun date , get to know each other . Someone open , non judgemental .

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date